Diary Dates

Our luxury lodges are so spacious and comfortable, they make an ideal base for your holiday no matter what the season. With their second floor living areas and balconies, they're cool and airy in the summer, and the wood-burning stoves in our VIP and Residence lodges make them a delight in the colder months. And who could say no to an open air bubbling hot tub at any time of year?

We know you like to plan your holiday in Cornwall, so we've listed all the key dates you'll need below, along with what's happening here at the resort, allowing you to be in the know before you arrive at Gwel an Mor.

Of course, if there's anything else you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 01209 842354.

As a luxury resort that's open all year round, we pride ourselves on being able to deliver a five star break in Cornwall for you and your family - regardless of the time of year.

 *Below dates based on Cornish school holidays, always check with your own LEA before booking a break*

 

February 2017

Valentine's Day - Tuesday 14th February 

Half Term - Friday 10th - Sunday 19th February

March 2017

Mother's Day - Sunday 26th March

April 2017

Easter Holidays - Sat 1st - Mon 17th April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 16th April

May 2017

May bank holidays - Monday 1st & Monday 29th May

Summer Half Term - Sat 27th May - Sun 4th June

June 2017

Summer Half Term - Sat 27th May - Sun 4th June

Father's Day - Sunday 18th June

July 2017

Summer Holidays - commencing Thu 27th July

 

 

Menu Telephone
Mobile logo
Book Your Stay