Last minute deals at Gwel an Mor

Grab a bargain with one of our last few lodges for the following dates, once they're gone, they're gone...

And don't forget to take a look at our other seasonal Special Offers.

Dates available

Lodges available

No. of nights

Price

Sat 4th - Sat 11th October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£549, £649 & £749 

Sun 5th - Sun 12th October 2014

1 x  M3 Assisted Living

7 nights

£809

Mon 6th - Fri 10th October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

4 nights

£399, £469 & £499 

Sat 11th - Sat 18th October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£549, £649 & £749 

Sat 18th - Sat 25th October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£549, £649 & £749

Oct 1/2 term
Fri 24th - Mon 27th October 2014

1 x Lowena & 1 x Tregea

3 nights

£639 & £759

Oct 1/2 term
Sat 25th October - Sat 1st November 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Residence 3 bed

7 nights

£1049, £1189 & £1449

Oct 1/2 term
Mon 27th - Fri 31st October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Residence 3 bed

4 nights

£639, £759 & £899

Tues 28th October - Sun 2nd November 2014

1 x Lowena

5 nights

£809

Terms and conditions apply. Subject to availability. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. These offers are for new bookings only.

If you would like more information on Gwel an Mor's accommodation & facilities call 01209 842 354, email enquiries@gwelanmor.com - or fill in our easy to use enquiry form on the Contact page.

MENU
GwelanMor logo
01209 842354 or enquiries@gwelanmor.com