Last minute deals at Gwel an Mor

Grab a bargain with one of our last few lodges for the following dates, once they're gone, they're gone...

And don't forget to take a look at our other seasonal Special Offers.

Dates available

Lodges available

No. of nights

Price

Sat 30th August - Sat 6th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea 

7 nights

£829 & £899

plus £100 worth of vouchers!

Mon 1st - Fri 5th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

4 nights

£589, £679 & £809 plus £50 worth of vouchers!

Fri 5th - Mon 8th September 2014

1 x Lowena & 1 x Tregea

3 nights

£454 & £499

Fri 12th - Mon 15th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

3 nights

£454, £499 & £664

Sat 13th - Sat 20th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£549, £739 & £909

Fri 19th - Mon 22nd September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

3 nights

£419, £494 & £619 plus £50 worth of vouchers!

Sat 20th - Sat 27th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£579, £689 & £989 plus £100 worth of vouchers!

Fri 26th - Mon 29th September 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

3 nights

£419, £494 & £619 plus £50 worth of vouchers!

Sat 27th September - Sat 4th October 2014

1 x Lowena, 1 x Tregea & 1 x Tregea VIP

7 nights

£579, £689 & £989 plus £100 worth of vouchers!

Terms and conditions apply. Subject to availability. Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. These offers are for new bookings only.

If you would like more information on Gwel an Mor's accommodation & facilities call 01209 842 354, email enquiries@gwelanmor.com - or fill in our easy to use enquiry form on the Contact page.

MENU
GwelanMor logo
01209 842354 or enquiries@gwelanmor.com